Buy Online AJ Tracey - AJ Tracey

AJ Tracey

AJ Tracey CD Album

CD £10.00

Release Date: 08/02/2019

Discs: 1

The long awaited debut album from West London's AJ Tracey. Features singles 'Doing It', 'Psych Out!' and the Gold certified 'Butterflies' featuring Not3s.

Premium CD edition includes a vinyl-effect disc, a double-sided A2 'The Story So Far...' poster and an exclusive AJT logo guitar pick affixed to the front cover.

1. Plan B
2. Jackpot
3. Rina
4. Wifey Riddim 3
5. Double C's
6. Country Star
7. Psych Out!
8. Butterflies (feat. Not3s)
9. Necklace (feat. Jay Critch)
10. Prada Me
11. Ladbroke Grove
12. Doing It
13. Nothing But Net (feat. Giggs)
14. Horror Flick
15. Triple S